Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 3rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 6th January 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 8th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 9th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
Friday 11th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 14th January 201917:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 18th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th January 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 21st January 201917:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 25th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th January 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 28th January 201917:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 31st January 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
<< December 2018