Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 All Saints Day
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 5th November 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 8th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 12th November 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 15th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 16th November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 19th November 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 22nd November 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 26th November 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 29th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 30th November 201809:30Morning Prayer
<< October 2018