Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201809:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 5th February 201817:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Celebration of Love and Commitment
Monday 12th February 201817:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 2018 St Valentines Day
09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 15th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
11:30Lent Group
Based on #LiveLent
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 19th February 201817:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st February 201809:00Morning Prayer
18:00Lent Group
Based on #Livelent
Thursday 22nd February 201809:00Morning Prayer
11:30Lent Group
Based on #LiveLent
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 26th February 201817:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 201809:00Morning Prayer
18:00Lent Group
Based on #Livelent
<< January 2018