Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Easter Day Holy Communion
10:30 Easter Day Festal Eucharist with Easter Egg hunt
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 2nd April 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 5th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 9th April 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 12th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 16th April 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 19th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe Course
Lyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 20th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 23rd April 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 26th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe Course
Lyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 27th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th April 2018 St Catherine of Sienna
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 30th April 201817:30Evening Prayer
<< March 2018