Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 3rd May 2018 St Philip and St James, Apostles.
08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe Course
Lyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 4th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 7th May 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 10th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe Course
Lyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 11th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 14th May 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 17th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe Course
Lyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 18th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 21st May 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 24th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe Course
Lyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 25th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 28th May 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 31st May 2018 The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
<< April 2018