Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 2nd July 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd July 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 5th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th July 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 9th July 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 12th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th July 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 16th July 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 19th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 20th July 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 23rd July 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 26th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 27th July 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 30th July 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
<< June 2018