Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 3rd August 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 4th August 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th August 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 8th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 10th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 11th August 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th August 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 15th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 17th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 18th August 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th August 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 22nd August 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 24th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 25th August 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th August 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 29th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 31st August 201708:30Morning Prayer
<< July 2017