Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd September 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 5th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 7th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 8th September 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 11th September 201717:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 14th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 15th September 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th September 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 18th September 201717:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 21st September 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd September 201709:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 25th September 201717:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 28th September 201708:30Morning Prayer
Friday 29th September 201709:30Morning Prayer
<< August 2017