Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:30The Feast Of EpiphanyCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 7th January 2020 07:00Quiz NightThis is a regular event with the doors opening at 7pm for a 7.30pm start. There will be a pay bar and bottles of wine for the winning team. Cost is £3 per person.
09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 19th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 25th January 2020 19:30Burns NightCome and celebrate Burns night with us. Tickets are just £12.50 and includes a traditional three course Burns supper with a shot of whiskey. There will be a pay bar and raffle. To order call Cathy on 07895 094661 or Christine on 07780 354159.
Sunday 26th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 29th January 2020 19:00Celtic Communion