Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 All Saints Day
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 5th November 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 8th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 12th November 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 15th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 16th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 19th November 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 22nd November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 26th November 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 29th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 30th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer