Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00Christmas FeteIn the Church Hall - lots of fun stalls. Check out the wonderful cake stall and of course Father Jim's Bottle Tombola.
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Family ServiceThis week it's our special Toy Service. Please bring along a new toy for distribution this Christmas amongst families across Sussex.
Monday 3rd December 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 6th December 2018 St Nicholas Day
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00Patronal FestivalCelebrating St Nicholas day, this service will feature the appointment of this year's Child's Bishop.
Friday 7th December 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 10th December 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 13th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 14th December 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th December 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
18:00Carol Service
Monday 17th December 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 20th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 21st December 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd December 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve
16:00Crib Service & Christingle
23:30Midnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Family Eucharist for Christmas Day
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th December 2018 St Stephens Day
08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 27th December 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 28th December 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
17:30Evening Prayer