Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 5th February 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 8th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Celebration of Love and Commitment
Monday 12th February 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 2018 St Valentines Day
08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Ash WednesdaySung Eucharist With Ashing
Thursday 15th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Lent GroupBased on #LiveLent
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 19th February 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Lent GroupBased on #Livelent
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 22nd February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
11:30Lent GroupBased on #LiveLent
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 26th February 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Lent GroupBased on #Livelent
19:00Celtic Communion