Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 12:00Stations of the Cross
Sunday 2nd April 2017 Lent V, Passion Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 4th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
11:00Lent Course
Thursday 6th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 7th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 8th April 2017 12:00Stations of the Cross
Sunday 9th April 2017 Lent VI, Palm Sunday, Holy Week
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th April 2017 Holy Week
19:00Mass
Tuesday 11th April 2017 Holy Week
08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Mass
Wednesday 12th April 2017 Holy Week
19:00Mass
Thursday 13th April 2017 Maundy Thursday
08:30Morning Prayer
20:00Mass with washing of the feet, and Watch until Midnight
Friday 14th April 2017 Good Friday
09:30Morning Prayer
13:00Stations of the Cross
14:00Liturgy of the Day
Saturday 15th April 2017 Holy Saturday
20:00Easter Vigil
Sunday 16th April 2017 Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Sung Eucharist of the Risen Lord
Monday 17th April 2017 Easter Monday
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Easter Tuesday
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Wednesday 19th April 2017 Easter Wednesday
Thursday 20th April 2017 Easter Thursday
08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 21st April 2017 Easter Friday
09:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Easter Saturday
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Easter II
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 25th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Thursday 27th April 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 28th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 29th April 2017 St Catherine of Sienna
Sunday 30th April 2017 Easter III
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist