Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 3rd May 2018 St Philip and St James, Apostles.
08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe CourseLyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 4th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 7th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe CourseLyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 11th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 14th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 17th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe CourseLyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 18th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 21st May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 24th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Lyfe CourseLyfe groups spend time reading and reflecting on Bible passages, and then select a relevant ’challenge’ to experience throughout the week. In doing so, the group goes on a journey and together, they discover a deeper life with God.
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 25th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 28th May 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 31st May 2018 The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer