Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns. Today's service will be followed by coffee and biscuits in the church hall. There will be a Fairtrade stall and Mothers Union cards on sale.
Monday 3rd June 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Quiz NightDoors open at 7.00pm for a 7.30pm start. Drinks and nibbles available. Bottles of wine for the winning team. Teams of 6 or less, £3 per person.
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00Summer FayreStalls inside and outside of the Church. BBQ, home cakes, crafts, bottle tombola and much more!
Sunday 9th June 2019 St Columba
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistPentecost - Common Worship Communion with hymns. Please wear something red!
Monday 10th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 17th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 24th June 2019 St John the Baptist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th June 2019 Ss Peter and Paul
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns