Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 2nd July 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 5th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 9th July 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 12th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 16th July 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 19th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 23rd July 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 26th July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 27th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 30th July 2018 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer