Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Cross Day and Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns. Please bring your rosaries and crosses to be blessed. Society of Catholic Priests - Cannon Michael Hart - will be preaching.
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th September 2019 19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 27th September 2019 09:00MacMillan Coffee MorningWe are delighted to be hosting this worthwhile event - the World's Biggest Coffee Morning! Please join the High Sheriff of East Sussex and our local Member of Parliament - and of course all your friends from your local church - for cake and a cup of tea or coffee. We look forward to welcoming you.
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns