Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist (zoom service)
Sunday 10th January 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist (zoom service)This week's service will be via zoom. Please click on the link below.
Tuesday 12th January 2021 10:00EucharistThe service will be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 14th January 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.
Sunday 17th January 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist (zoom service)
Tuesday 19th January 2021 10:00Eucharist The service will be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 21st January 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.
Sunday 24th January 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist (zoom service)
Tuesday 26th January 2021 10:00EucharistThis service is the only live service of the week - please only attend if you are in good health. Please contact Rev Kate if you wish to attend. The service will also be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 28th January 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.
Sunday 31st January 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist (zoom service)