Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
19:00Quiz NightA fun evening in St Nicholas church hall with refreshments available. Get your team together and show off your knowledge! £4 entry fee per person.
Thursday 6th January 2022 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 11th January 2022 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
Thursday 13th January 2022 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
Thursday 20th January 2022 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
Thursday 27th January 2022 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Sunday 30th January 2022 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.