Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 All Saints Day
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
19:00Quiz NightA fun evening in St Nicholas church hall with refreshments available. Get your team together and show off your knowledge! £4 entry fee per person.
Thursday 4th November 2021 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Saturday 6th November 2021 00:00Royal British Legion Service
Sunday 7th November 2021 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
15:30All Saints Requiem MassA special service as we remember the departed.
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
Thursday 11th November 2021 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Sunday 14th November 2021 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Remembrance ServiceA special service commemorating those who gave their lives for us. Morning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
Thursday 18th November 2021 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Sunday 21st November 2021 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung EucharistMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.
Thursday 25th November 2021 12:30Eucharist (BCP)Held in the church.
Saturday 27th November 2021 10:30Arts and Craft FairThis will be held in St Nicholas Church Hall. Local artists and crafters, raffle and cafe. We look forward to welcoming you!
Sunday 28th November 2021 08:00Said EucharistEarly morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Advent SundayMorning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:00EucharistHeld in the church.