Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 10:00EucharistThis service is the only live service of the week - please only attend if you are in good health. Please contact Rev Kate if you wish to attend. The service will also be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 4th February 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.
Sunday 7th February 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist (zoom service)
Tuesday 9th February 2021 10:00EucharistThis service is the only live service of the week - please only attend if you are in good health. Please contact Rev Kate if you wish to attend. The service will also be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 11th February 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.
Sunday 14th February 2021 St Valentines Day
Tuesday 16th February 2021 10:00EucharistThis service is the only live service of the week - please only attend if you are in good health. Please contact Rev Kate if you wish to attend. The service will also be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 18th February 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 10:00EucharistThis service is the only live service of the week - please only attend if you are in good health. Please contact Rev Kate if you wish to attend. The service will also be broadcast on our Facebook page - link below.
Thursday 25th February 2021 12:30BCP EucharistThis service will be broadcast live on our Facebook site.