Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 2019 All Saints Day
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
11:30Grave Talk
Reverend Kate will be hosting this Cafe space to talk about death, dying and funerals. Never an easy topic, Grave Talk is designed to get the conversation started. This will run for half an hour after the Sunday morning service for five weeks. Please let Rev Kate know if you wish to attend.
15:00All Souls Service
All are welcome to this special service - an opportunity to remember and pray for those who have passed on. Please see Mary if you wish to add any names to be read out at the service.
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00Holy Communion
19:00Quiz Night
This is a regular event with the doors opening at 7pm for a 7.30pm start. There will be a pay bar and bottles of wine for the winning team. Cost is £3 per person.
Sunday 10th November 201908:00Holy Communion
09:00Parish Breakfast
Held between our two Sunday services, this is a great opportunity to meet up with your fellow parishioners. We look forward to welcoming you to the Church hall.
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 12th November 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 14th November 201909:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th November 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00Holy Communion
Saturday 23rd November 201909:30Christmas Fayre
Our traditional fayre will be held in the Church hall.
Sunday 24th November 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th November 201919:00Celtic Communion
<< October