Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00Holy Communion
19:00Quiz Night
This is a regular event with the doors opening at 7pm for a 7.30pm start. There will be a pay bar and bottles of wine for the winning team. Cost is £3 per person.
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Friday 14th February 2020 St Valentines Day
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Saturday 22nd February 202019:00Bingo Night
Come on down for an evening of classic bingo fun. Cash prizes, pay bar and refreshments.
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Saturday 29th February 202010:00Coffee Morning
Join us in the Lady Chapel for tea, coffee and a slice of what you fancy!
<< January