Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 2nd August 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd August 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 6th August 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 9th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 10th August 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 13th August 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 16th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 17th August 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
15:00Healing Service
Monday 20th August 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st August 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 23rd August 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 24th August 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 27th August 201817:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 30th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 31st August 201809:30Morning Prayer
<< July 2018