Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 5th August 201917:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 12th August 201917:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 15th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st August 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd August 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Eucharist
Common Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 29th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
<< July