Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202208:00Said Eucharist
Early morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung Eucharist
Morning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 4th January 202210:00Eucharist
Held in the church.
19:00Quiz Night
A fun evening in St Nicholas church hall with refreshments available. Get your team together and show off your knowledge! £4 entry fee per person.
Thursday 6th January 202212:30Eucharist (BCP)
Held in the church.
Sunday 9th January 202208:00Said Eucharist
Early morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung Eucharist
Morning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 11th January 202210:00Eucharist
Held in the church.
Thursday 13th January 202212:30Eucharist (BCP)
Held in the church.
Sunday 16th January 202208:00Said Eucharist
Early morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung Eucharist
Morning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 18th January 202210:00Eucharist
Held in the church.
Thursday 20th January 202212:30Eucharist (BCP)
Held in the church.
Sunday 23rd January 202208:00Said Eucharist
Early morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung Eucharist
Morning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
Tuesday 25th January 202210:00Eucharist
Held in the church.
Thursday 27th January 202212:30Eucharist (BCP)
Held in the church.
Sunday 30th January 202208:00Said Eucharist
Early morning prayer with communion, every Sunday.
10:30Sung Eucharist
Morning prayer with communion, held in the Church and also available online.
<< December